Raider of the Year

Each year this prestigious award is given to one outstanding boy and girl athlete. To qualify for this award, a student must:

1. Be in the eighth grade
2. Have a well-rounded ability, leadership qualities & good sportsmanship
3. Must participate in one sport per season for their eighth grade year.
Raider of the Year recipients are selected by the Principal and Athletic Director. The previous recipients of this award are below:

Year Boy Girl
2018 - 2019 Sawyer Coleman Trinity German
2017 - 2018 Giovanni Franceschini Holly Hutt
2016 - 2017 Marcel McCormack Tristan Unger